President Norman Allen
Vice Presidents Vernon Hughes, Stuart Vinecombe
Trustees John Davies, Vernon Hughes, Ken Peppin
President Norman Allen
Chair Person Stuart Vinecombe
Honorary Secretary Graham Lewis
Honarary Treasurer Thelma Selway
Press Officer Andrew Marsh
Trustee Vernon Hughes
Safeguarding and Welfare Officer Ian Hancock
Chair Person Stuart Vinecombe
Honorary Secretary Graham Lewis
Ladies Captain Thelma Selway
Mens Captain John Davies
Ladies Vice Captain Ann Frampton
Mens Vice Captain Ian Green
Match Secretary Vernon Hughes
Indoor Convenor Fred Culverwell
Outdoor Green Keeper Norman Allen
Competition Secretary Doreen Bunch
Bar Manager Judith Sperring
Catering Manager Celia Ball
Assistant Treasurer Andrew Marsh
Assistant Indoor Convenor Graham Gilbert
Bar Committee Justin Hooper, Denis Taft
Assistant Catering Manager Rod Authers
League and Competition Match Selectors Graham Lewis, Andrew Watts, Tony Whitehead
Friendly Match Selectors Captains & Rod Authers
Accounts Examiner Colin Turnbull
Indoor Umbrella Convenor Thelma Selway
County Patrons Representative Graham Lewis
County Delegate Jill Price
B.B.A. Representatives Jean Lewis, Ken Peppin